Jesse Haddleland won the 13th annual Fool's Gold Poker Tournament at the Knickerbocker Liquor Locker on March 30, 2019. Jesse outlasted a field of 87 players with over 140 buy-ins. Jesse took home $5000 for first place. Other players in the Money were Gerald Dorn, Cody Billadeau, Darlene Cyr, Bob Sylskar, Kin Rasmussen, Gerald Lucke, Terry Ellingson, Jason Troumbly, and Richard Perkerewicz. With the win, Jesse takes over first place in the Player of the Year points race.