Hagge's Bar & Grill
Sun, Sep 26, 2021 12:00 PM

Kickoff Tourney

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 10:36 PM

Saturday: Noon start $150 buy-in, starting chips 20k, with add-ons available up to 50k. Registration closes 5pm.

Sat, Dec 04, 11:08 AM - Sun, Dec 05, 2021

This is one othe DPT's premiere events! Lots of play in this 2-day MEGA stack tournament!

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 6:00 PM

Win a cheap seat for Saturday's Main Event. Kicks off at 7pm, registration open until 9-930pm. 

Sat, Jan 22, 12:00 PM - Sun, Jan 23, 2022

The Dakota Poker Tour returns to Grand Forks for the MONSTER STACK at the Canad Inn! After a long break, we're excited to come back to this venue...

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 7:00 PM

Win a seat in the $35 Friday Night Super Satellite. Note - Super Satellite Entry/Winners COUNT towards DPT Player of Year points  WIN a FRE...

Dead Money Open
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 12:00 PM

The DPT returns to the M&J Saloon for the CLASSIC Dead Money Open! $150 buy-in, 20,000 chips You can take $50 add-ons for 10,000 in additional...

Sun, Feb 20, 2022 12:00 PM

The DPT returns to Dickinson for a 1-day tournament at one of our favorite venues! The Phat Fish! Come out for a fun tournament featuring full live st...

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 12:00 PM

Single day tourney