Satellite Qualifier Concluded

Sep 17, 2022 3:57 AM

Want to thank all the card players that made it out to our first satellite qualifier 2022-23 Kickoff. 

We had 59 players register and top 15 qualified for Saturdays Main Event. 


Final 4 $300 Winners

Cory Biloki

Robert Robley

Scott Thomas

Joel Smith


11 $150 Winners

Tom Keeping

Thomas Hughey

Lester Hauglid 

Justin Cole

Christopher Frank

Rod Rusenau 

Tanner Larson

Cody Slusher

Paul Johnson

Chase Lardy 

Lio Meza


$80 Bubble Winner

Everett Mattison